Like a great Mausoleum but with food and drink and comfortable seats – Prozhektor, THE reveiw

Great food, a great chef and great ideas.  I would give the chef a star – if I had less to do. Besides it might make him lazy, and we don’t want that.

 

This guy has taken all the greatness of Russian cuisine and made it beautiful.

 

Prozhektor serves up platefuls of “eat me”, add a kalyan (hookah) and a corner booth and boom you have it …

 

My new home.

 

 

Check out my published opinion review at Element Magazine.

Leave a Reply

